Project Consortium

Coordinator

Bundesverband Solarwirtschaft e.V. (BSW-Solar)
Quartier 207
Französische Straße 23
10117 Berlin - Germany
Luz Alicia Aguilar: aguilar@bsw-solar.de
www.solarwirtschaft.de


WP Leaders

eclareon GmbH
Albrechtstraße 22
10117 Berlin - Germany
Paolo Michele Sonvilla: pms(at)eclareon.com
www.eclareon.com

DERLab e.V.
c/o Fraunhofer IWES
Königstor 59
34119 Kassell - Germany
Michel Vandenbergh: michel.vandenbergh(at)der-lab.net
www.der-lab.net

European Photovoltaic Industry Association
Renewable Energy House
63-67 Rue d Arlon
1040 Brussels - Belgium
Marie Latour : m.latour(at)epia.org
www.epia.org


Partners

UNEF
Velazquez18, 7°izquierda
28001 Madrid - Spain
Lucía Dólera: asociados(at)unef.es
www.unef.es

APESF
Avenida da República, n.6, 7° esquerdo
1050-191 Lisboa - Portugal
Leonor Barradas: info(at)apesf.pt
www.apesf.pt

ASSORINNOVABILI
via Pergolesi 27
20124 Milano -  Italy
Luisa Calleri: l.calleri(a)assorinnovabili.it 
www.assorinnovabili.it

BPVA
42 Vitosha Blvd., Floor 2, App. 3
1000 Sofia - Bulgaria
Mariya Trifonova: mtrifonova(at)bpva.org
www.bpva.org

CZEPHO
Drtinova 557/10
15000 Prague - Czech Republic
Veronika Knoblochová: veronika.knoblochova(at)czepho.cz
www.czepho.cz

ENERPLAN
515 Avenue de la Tramontane, Le Forum B
Zone Athalia IV    
13600 La Ciotat - France
Sylvain Roland: sylvain.roland(at)enerplan.asso.fr
www.enerplan.asso.fr

HELAPCO
Vouliagmenis Ave,224 & Ag.Dimitriou 1
173 43 Ag. Dimitrios, Athens – Greece
Stelios Psomas - info(at)helapco.gr
www.helapco.gr

Holland Solar
Korte Elisabethstraat 6
3511 JG Utrecht - Netherlands
Arthur de Vries - adevries(at)celstar.nl
www.hollandsolar.nl

PTPV
ul. Pralatowska 5/50
03-510 Warsaw - Poland
Stanislaw M. Pietruszko: pietruszko(at)pv-poland.pl 
www.pv-poland.pl

PV AUSTRIA
Neustiftgasse 115 A/19
1070 Wien - Austria
Vera Liebl: office(at)pvaustria.at
www.pvaustria.at

edora
Allée des Artisans 26
4130 Tilff - Belgium
Frank Gerard: fgerard(at)edora.be
www.edora.org

Svensk solenergi
Torsgatan 12
11123 Stockholm - Sweden
Jan-Olof Dalenbäck: Jan-Olof.Dalenback(at)chalmers.se
www.svensksolenergi.se

SAPI
Bajkalská 5/B
831-04 Bratislava - Slovakia
Veronika Galeková: info(at)sapi.sk
www.sapi.sk

ENEL
Via Ombrone 2
00198 Roma - Italy
Mariangela Di Napoli: mariangela.dinapoli(at)enel.com
www.enel.it

RWE DEUTSCHLAND
Kruppstrasse 5
45128 Essen - Germany
Carmen Calpe: Carmen.Calpe(at)rwe.com
www.rwe.com

COMILLAS
Calle Alberto Aguilera 23
28015 Madrid - Spain
Ing. Pablo Frías Marín: pablo.frias(at)iit.upcomillas.es
www.upcomillas.es

News

Latest News:

The final European PV GRID Forum took place on 29 September 2014 in Brussels,...

30.09.2014

The PV GRID European Advisory Paper aims at providing an overview of the issues and barriers that,...

26.09.2014

PV GRID's Final project report is a comprehensive document that contains the main outcomes of...

26.09.2014

The Europe-wide PV GRID consortium has released today a consultation document containing key...

30.01.2014